2021 Senior Awards

Congratulations to all of the 2021 graduates. Below are the Senior Awards given during Senior Mass.
English - Lauren Miller
Journalism - Moorea Gailloux
Spanish - Julia Pfaff
French - Seth Filipsen
German - Emma Cahill
Mathematics - Jack Respeliers
Family and Consumer Science - Ellie Smith
Physical Education - Claire Innes
Drafting and Engineering - Mitchell Farrar
Engineering - Grace O'Keefe
Business - Caden Eames & Jake Krizman
Social Studies - Anne Haake
Science, Physical - Blake Wamsher
Science, Life - Ben Ferguson
Theology - Abby Speckin
Instrumental Music - Hannah Parsons
Vocal Music - Maddy Terril
Drama - Sarah Phillips
Debate/Forensics - Maxwell Skinner
2D Art - Michaela Befort
3D Art - Maddie Gaddy
Culture of Life Award - Rebeca Young
Key Club Community Service Award - Savannah Bittner
Sr Kathleen Condry Faith and Friendship Award - Rebeca Young & Joey LaBella
Blake Mulvany Leadership and Service Award - Maria Palazuelos & Ben Ferguson
William P. Ford Spirit of Community Award - Temi Akinwuntan & Michael Payne