Saints Hall of Fame

Saint Thomas Aquinas High School is pleased to announce the
Class of 2023 Saints Hall of Fame Inductees
Ebony Haliburton, ‘02
Carter Holton, ‘06
Patrick O’Rourke, ‘95
David Shriver, ‘73
Elizabeth “Bit” Clark
Mary Luther
Ellen & Bill White
Julie & John Cosentino
Sarah Burgess
Craig Ewing
Bill Ford
David Shriver
Karen Sturges
Mike Sullivan
The Class of 2023 Hall of Fame Tribute dinner will be held Thursday evening, January 26, at Fiorella’s in Overland Park, KS.
The Class of 2023 Hall of Fame Inductees will be recognized at the Feast of St. Thomas Aquinas, All-School Mass Friday morning, January 27. 
Nominations for the recipients of the Alumni Award and Distinguished Service Award are based on exceptional professional or personal achievements, while maintaining dedication and involvement to the school and/or community. The Legacy Award recognizes long-time exceptional service to the school by members of the community, and the Marian Award, recognizes long-time exceptional service by retired faculty and staff. 
Saints Hall of Fame
Saint Thomas Aquinas High School established the Saints Hall of Fame Awards Program in the school's 25th year to formally recognize alumni, parents, and friends that help define and advance the institution and its mission.