About Us » Teacher Directory

Teacher Directory

Business & Technology
brendan Brendan Curran
Statistics
bcurran@stasaints.net
c Courtney DeNegri, '04
Department Head - Business/Technology
cdenegri@stasaints.net
miner Al Miner
STA Halo
aminer@stasaints.net
r
Rhett Parsons
Business/Technology
s
Stephen Radetic, '11
Business/Technology
sradetic@stasaints.net
 
 
Foreign Language
l Lisa Bregant
Spanish
lbregant@stasaints.net
d
Darin Carlisle
Spanish
dcarlisle@stasaints.net
s Susan Harding
Spanish
sharding@stasaints.net
l Lisa Stoecklein, '81
Department Head - Foreign Language
lstoecklein@stasaints.net
c Katie Thompson
German
kthompson@stasaints.net
e Emily Trader, '08
French
etrader@stasaints.net
b Bryan Thelen, '08
Latin
bthelen@stasaints.net
 
 
Language Arts
n Nat Burstein
English
nburstein@stasaints.net
s Susan Dillingham
English
sdillingham@stasaints.net
s Steven DuBois
Speech/Debate
sdubois@stasaints.net
f Phil Farnan
English/Theology
pfarnan@stasaints.net
c
Colleen Follis, '17
English
cfollis@stasaints.net
a Andrew Lee
Department Head - English
alee@stasaints.net
s Sophie Ojile
English
sojile@stasaints.net
a Allie Sabata
English
asabata@stasaints.net
l Libby Schmitz
Journalism
lschmitz@stasaints.net
k Kristal Shanahan
English
kshanahan@stasaints.net
c Claire Smeltzer
English
csmeltzer@stasaints.net
 
 
Mathematics
l Lisa Andrews
Department Head - Mathematics
landrews@stasaints.net
m Margaret Ball
Mathematics
mball@stasaints.net
c Casey Curran
Mathematics
ccurran@stasaints.net
j Jim Halling
Mathematics
jhalling@stasaints.net
j Jennifer Jones
Mathematics
jjones@stasaints.net
m Mark Nusbaum
Mathematics
mnusbaum@stasaints.net
c Cathryn Radiel
Mathematics
cradiel@stasaints.net
ruder Karen Ruder
Mathematics
kruder@stasaints.net
h Heather Schoneman
Mathematics
hschoneman@stasaints.net
s Stephanie Turner, '96
Mathematics
sturner@stasaints.net
 
Performing Arts
j John Burgess
Instrumental/Band Director
jburgess@stasaints.net
b Ben Gentry
Accompanist
bgentry@stasaints.net
   
k Kim Spillman
Department Head - Performing Arts
kspillman@stasaints.net
 
Practical Arts
r Randy Dreiling
Physical Education/Weights
rdreiling@stasaints.net
r Rick Hetzel
Drafting
rhetzel@stasaints.net
k Kerri Jennings
Department Head - Practical Arts
kjennings@stasaints.net
l Lorne Parks
Physical Education
lparks@stasaints.net
c Chad McKinnis
Weights
cmckinnis@stasaints.net
s
Susan Waldron
Family and Consumer Science
Science
c Chris Berger
Department Head - Science
cberger@stasaints.net
s
Samantha Donald
Science
sdonald@stasaints.net
c Caitlin Flournoy, '04
Science
cflournoy@stasaints.net
e Edwin Gener
Science
egener@stasaints.net
l Larry Greytak
Science
lgreytak@stasaints.net
c Charles Hammons
Science
chammons@stasaints.net
j Jacob Kupersmith, '06
Science
jkupersmith@stasaints.net
s Sui Sum Olson
Science
solson@stasaints.net
j
Joe Orrick
Science
 
Social Studies
m
Mark Blaise, '09
Social Studies
s Stephanie Cloues, '02
Department Head - Social Studies
scloues@stasaints.net
l Lauren DeBaun
Social Studies
ldebaun@stasaints.net
t Terry Droge
Social Studies
tdroge@stasaints.net
b Beth Ingram
Social Studies
bingram@stasaints.net
k Kathleen Mersman
Social Studies
kmersman@stasaints.net
j John Rost
Social Studies
jrost@stasaints.net
 
 
Theology
r Ryan Best
Department Head - Theology
rbest@stasaints.net
l Leo Brown
Theology
lbrown@stasaints.net
p Phil Farnan
English/Theology
pfarnan@stasaints.net
m Mary Ann Hilgers
Theology
mhilgers@stasaints.net
s Sarah Ikenberry, '96
Theology
sikenberry@stasaints.net
l
Katy Lobmeyer
Theology
b Barb Loughman
Theology
bloughman@stasaints.net
s Sonya Salazar
Theology
ssalazar@stasaints.net
m Mary Ann Zande
Theology
mzande@stasaints.net
 
 
Visual Arts
Anna Johnson
Visual Arts
ajohnson@stasaints.net
c Chelsie Kane
Visual Arts
ckane@stasaints.net