About Us » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Academic Counseling
d Deb Castinado
Academic Counselor
913-319-2453
dcastinado@stasaints.net
a
Angela Holtgraves, '04
Reading Intervention Specialist
p Patty Jordan
Registrar
913-319-2456
pjordan@stasaints.net
c Charlie Lamont
Director of Special Services
913-319-2411
clamont@stasaints.net
l Liz Majors
Post Secondary Counselor
913-319-2477
lmajors@stasaints.net
   
 
 
Admissions
d Dawn Bellau
Admissions Office Manager
913-319-2408
dbellau@stasaints.net
d Diane Pyle
Director of Admissions
913-319-2423
dpyle@stasaints.net
 
Advancement/President's Office
t Teresa Ahrens
Advancement Manager
913-319-2475
tahrens@stasaints.net
j
Judy Callahan
Social Media Director
holz
Michelle Holzmeister
Advancement Office Manager
913-319-2425
s Samantha Paradise, '03
Director of Alumni Relations
913-319-2437
sparadise@stasaints.net
b Brian Schenck
President
913-319-2420
bschenck@stasaints.net
b Bryan Thrasher
Director of Communications
913-319-2426
bthrasher@stasaints.net
 
Business Office
b Betsy Collins
Controller
913-319-2410
bcollins@stasaints.net
g Gina Haskett
Business Office
913-319-2401
ghaskett@stasaints.net
 
Chaplain
Fr. Nicholas Ashmore
Chaplain
frashmore@stasaints.net
 
 
Facility/Maintenance
Eric Akin
Director of Maintenance
913-319-2469
eakin@stasaints.net
 
 
Front Office/Principals
c
Chris Berger
Attendance Manager
913-319-2415
cberger@stasaints.net
k Kara DiCarlo
Assistant Principal
913-319-2427
kdicarlo@stasaints.net
k Karen Frederick
Attendance
913-319-2415
kfrederick@stasaints.net
c Craig Moss
Academic Principal
913-319-2422
cmoss@stasaints.net
m Margaret Smith
Substitutes and Scheduling
913-319-2421
msmith@stasaints.net
Dr. Mike Sullivan
Student Services Principal
913-319-2419
msullivan@stasaints.net
 
Guidance Counseling
m Matt Hallauer
Counselor
913-319-2418
mhallauer@stasaints.net
l Laura Oliva
Counselor
913-319-2457
loliva@stasaints.net
 
Learning Commons/Media Center
a Amanda Davis
Media Specialist/Librarian
913-319-2462
adavis@stasaints.net
 
 
Nurse
sacada Stephanny Sauceda
School Nurse
913-319-2442
ssauceda@stasaints.net
 
 
School Resource Office
k Officer Ken Ufford
School Resource Officer
913-319-2431
kufford@stasaints.net
 
 
Spirit Shop
s Serena Price
Spirit Shop Director
913-319-2434
sprice@stasaints.net
 
 
 
Spiritual Direction
s Sarah Ikenberry, '96
Director of Student Spiritual Development
913-319-2458
sikenberry@stasaints.net
d
Denise Whelan
Associate Campus Minister
 
Student Life
b
Brendan Curran
Assistant Student Life Director
k Ken Fox
Director of Student Life
913-319-2413
kfox@stasaints.net
b Brigid Triggs
Student Life Office Manager
913-319-2416
btriggs@stasaints.net
j
Justin Wrigley
Assistant Student Life Director
913-319-2412