Football » 2017 RESULTS

2017 RESULTS

OPPONENTRESULTS
Friday, September 1 @ Gardner Edgerton                         W  35-14
Friday, September 8 @  Blue Valley North (BVNW DAC)   W  28-14.  
Friday, September 15 vs Bishop Miege                               L  14-26
Thursday, September 22 vs. Blue Valley West                    W 47-14
Friday, September 29 @ Mill Valley                                     W 42-21
Friday, October 6 vs. St. James Academy                           W 34-14
Friday, October 13 @ ? Blue Valley Southwest                   W 61-27
Friday, October 20 vs Blue Valley                                        W 47-20
Friday, October 27 First Round - Harmon                            W 52-0
Friday, November 3 Regional - Bonner Springs                   W 52-13
Friday, November 10 Sectional - Pittsburg                           W 42-21
Friday, November 17 Sub-State Championship Mill Valley  W 55-21
Friday, November 24 State Championship Bishop Carroll   L 28-38
 
FRESHMEN SCORES:
Gardner 8-14 L
BV North 46-12 W
Meige  26-16 W
BV West 35-8 W
Mill Valley  43-12 W
St James  42-16 W
BV Soiuthwest  44-21 W