Softball » Varsity Results

Varsity Results

 

VARSITY RESULTS

Date   Opponent/Event   Result   W-L Record
Tues April 2   @ BV Southwest 3:30   6-9   0-1
    @ BV Southwest 5:00                   11-16   0-2
Mon April 8   St. James  3:30   15-0    1-2
    St. James  5:00   11-1    2-2
Tues April 9   BV North 3:30    10-0   3-2
    BV North 5:00    15-0    4-2
Mon April 15   @ BV Northwest 4:30   0-4   4-3
    @ BV Northwest 6:00   8-5   5-3
Thurs April 18   Gardner @SUNFLOWER LEAGUE FESTIVAL (CBAC COMPLEX)11:30   12-7   5-4
Thurs April 18   ONW @SUNFLOWER LEAGUE FESTIVAL (CBAC COMPLEX) 1:30   3-12   6-4
Sat April 20   LAW  @SUNFLOWER LEAGUE FESTIVAL (ODAC COMPLEX) 9:00   14-4   7-4
Sat April 20    SMNW@SUNFLOWER LEAGUE FESTIVAL (ODAC COMPLEX) 11:00   6-7   7-5
             
Tues April 23   Mill Valley 3:30   1-3   7-6
PINK OUT   Mill Valley 5:00   7-11   7-7
Thurs April 25   @ Blue Valley 4:30   1-3   7-8
    @ Blue Valley 6:00   13-0   8-8
Tues April 30   @ BV West 4:30   0-10   8-9
    @ BV West 6:00   8-18   8-10
 Tues May 7    Bishop Miege 3:30   21-6   9-10
     Bishop Miege 5:00   18-3   10-10
Mon-Thurs May 13-16   REGIONALS Ark City   6-7   10-11
             
             
Thurs-Fri May 23-24   State