Saints Hall of Fame

 Saints Hall of Fame 
Saint Thomas Aquinas High School established the Saints Hall of Fame Awards Program in the school's 25th year to formally recognize alumni, parents, and friends that help define and advance the institution and its mission.
These outstanding alumni and patrons will be honored at the 2020 Hall of Fame Induction Dinner on Monday evening, January 27, and the Feast of Saint Thomas Aquinas Mass & Reception on Tuesday morning, January 28, 2020. 
Congratulations to our 2020 recipients:
Alumni Award
Drake Dunsmore, '07
Lisa Karlin, '01
Dr. Kirk McCullough, '97
Drew Morano, '03
Mark Roennigke, '96
1992 State Champions Girls Golf Team

Distinguished Service Award
Anita & Tim Link
Dr. Kathleen O'Hara
Michon & Tom Quick
Marian Award
Kaye Thompson
Legacy Award
Rita & Lamar Hunt, Jr.
Induction Dinner
Monday evening, January 27, 2020
6:30 p.m.
Regnier Center ~ Johnson County Community College
12345 College Blvd.
Overland Park, Kansas
Advance Reservations Required
Tickets: $75 per person
Attire: Cocktail/Business Dress

Click HERE for online reservations

Feast of St. Thomas Aquinas All-School Mass
Archbishop Joseph Naumann, Celebrant
Tuesday morning, January 28, 2020
9:45 a.m.
Main Gym ~ Saint Thomas Aquinas High School
A reception will follow in the school Library. All are welcome! No reservations required.