Summer Camps » High School Team Camps

High School Team Camps

 

SAINT THOMAS AQUINAS

  2019 HIGH SCHOOL SUMMER CAMPS

 

The following Summer Camps are offered for 9th through 12th grade student athletes who will be attending Saint Thomas Aquinas High School in the fall of 2019.  Camps are held at Saint Thomas Aquinas unless noted otherwise. 

 

Though not required, the camps are recommended for student athletes participating in high school sports. Payment for these camps should be made at the time of registration.  Please  CLICK HERE to access the form to register.  

 

 

Sport

Coach

Camp

Dates/Times

Location

Cost

Questions

Boys Basketball

Jake Kupersmith, Coach

Grade 9-12

June 3-6

6-8:30PM

Main and AUX Gyms

$100

jkupersmith@stasaints.net

 

Girls Basketball

Rick Hetzel, Coach

Grades 9-12

June 3-6

12:30-3PM

Main Gym

$85

rhetzel@stasaints.net

 

Cross Country

Justin Wrigley, Coach

Summer Conditioning

Open to all STA students

May 28-August 16

6:30AM M-F

Exception: No camp July 1-5

Colorado Springs Camp July 15-19-see XC website for details

Meet behind the Gym on the east side of the building.

$0

jwrigley@stasaints.net

 

Dance

Tara Yantis,

Coach

For STA Dance Team

Aug 7-8

5:30-9PM

August 9

3-9PM

August 10

9AM-3PM

Main and AUX Gyms

$100

tschroeder@stasaints.net

 

Football

Randy Dreiling, Coach

Grade 9

July 15-18

7-9AM

Stadium

$85

rdreiling@stasaints.net

 

Grades 10-12

July15-18

5-9PM

Stadium

$100

rdreiling@stasaints.net

 

Girls Soccer

Craig Ewing, Coach

Grades 9-12

July 8-12

9:30AM-12:00PM

 

Stadium

$100

 

cewing@stasaints.net

 

Boys Soccer

Craig Ewing, Coach

Grades 9-12

July 15-19

9:30AM-12:00PM

 

Stadium

$100

cewing@stasaints.net

 

Boys/Girls Tennis

Petra Shinn, Coach

 

Grades 9-12

June 24-27

4-6PM

Indian Creek Rec Center

103rd/Marty

$85

shinnpc@earthlink.net

 

Volleyball

Sarah Cretors,

Coach

Grades 9-12

July 15-19

5-8PM

Main and AUX Gyms

$100

scretors@stasaints.net

 

Wrestling

Eric Akin, Coach

Grades 9-12

June 3-6

6-8PM

Wrestling Room

$85

eakin@stasaints.net