Saint Thomas Aquinas High School

Summer Camps » High School Team Camps

High School Team Camps

Saint Thomas Aquinas 2018 High School Summer Camps
 
 
The following Summer Camps are offered for 9th through 12th grade student athletes who will be attending Saint Thomas Aquinas High School in the fall of 2018.  Camps are held at Saint Thomas Aquinas unless noted otherwise.  Though not required, the camps are recommended for student athletes participating in high school sports.

 

Registration is made via this paper form CLICK HERE.  Payment for a camp(s) should be made at the time of registration.  

 

 

Sport

Coach

Camp

Dates/Times

Location

Cost

Questions

 

Boys Basketball

Jake Kupersmith, Coach

Grade 9

June 4-8

6-8:30PM

Main Gym

$85

jkupersmith@stasaints.net

 

Grade 10-12

May 29-June 1

6-8:30PM

Main Gym

$85

jkupersmith@stasaints.net

 

Girls Basketball

Rick Hetzel, Coach

Grades 9-12

June 4-7

12:30-3PM

Main Gym

$85

rhetzel@stasaints.net

 

Cross Country

Justin Wrigley, Coach

Summer Conditioning

Open to all STA students

May 29-August 10

6:30AM M-F

 

Colorado Springs Camp July 9-13-see XC website for details

Meet at the circle drive on the South side of the school.

$0

jwrigley@stasaints.net

 

Dance

Tara Yantis,

Coach

For STA Dance Team

August 1-4:

August 1&2

5:30-9PM

August 3

3-9PM

August 4

9AM-3PM

Main and AUX Gyms

$100

tschroeder@stasaints.net

 

Football

Randy Dreiling, Coach

Grade 9

July 9-12

7-9AM

Stadium

$85

rdreiling@stasaints.net

 

Grades 10-12

July 9-12

5-9PM

Stadium

$100

rdreiling@stasaints.net

 

Girls Soccer

Craig Ewing, Coach

Grades 9-12

July 10-13

Tuesday-Thursday

2-4:30PM

Friday

9-11:30AM

Stadium

$100

 

cewing@stasaints.net

 

Boys Soccer

Craig Ewing,

Coach

Grades 9-12

July 9-12

9:30AM-12:00PM

 

Varsity tournament on July 13 and 14.

Stadium

$100

cewing@stasaints.net

 

Boys/Girls Tennis

Petra Shinn, Coach

 

Grades 9-12

June 25-28

4-6PM

Harmon Park Courts

103rd/Marty

$85

Lalathompson789@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

Sarah Cretors,

Coach

Grades 9-12

July 9-13

5-8PM

Main and AUX Gyms

$100

scretors@stasaints.net

 

Wrestling

Eric Akin, Coach

Grades 9-12

June 4-7

6-8PM

Wrestling Room

$85

eakin@stasaints.net